STAFF

For a complete listing of the Pittsburgh Regional Health Initiative and Jewish Healthcare Foundation staff, please visit jhf.org.

Quick Contacts:

Executive Office
Millie Greene
Executive Assistant to Karen Wolk Feinstein, PhD
greene@jhf.org 
412-594-2556

Finance 
Charles Morrison, JD, CPA 
morrison@jhf.org 
412-594-2560

Health Policy
Robert Ferguson, MPH 
ferguson@jhf.org 
412-586-6713

Health Research
Susan Elster, PhD
elster@jhf.org
412-594-2556

Media Inquiries
David Golebiewski, MA
golebiewski@jhf.org
412-594-2553

Grants Management 
Nancy Zionts, MBA
zionts@jhf.org
412-594-2559

Training & Coaching
Bruce Block, MD
bblock@prhi.org
412-594-2564